STEERING COMMITTEE

Entity	Representative
Tillamook County Commissioners' Office	David Yamamoto
Tillamook County Commissioners' Office	Rachel Hagerty
Tillamook County Sheriff's Office	Andy Long
Tillamook County Parks	Del Schleichert
Tillamook County Parks	JoAnn Woelfle
Tillamook County Solid Waste	David McCall
Tillamook County Public Works	Chris Laity
Tillamook County Community Development	Sarah Absher
Oregon Parks and Recreation Department	Dennis Comfort
Nestucca Rural Fire Protection District	Jim Oeder
Nestucca Valley Community Alliance	Marie Heimburg
Pacific City Joint Water and Sanitary Authority	Tony Owen
US Forest Service	Debbie Wilkins
Tillamook Lightwave	John Luquette
Oregon State Marine Board	Janine Belleque
Oregon State Marine Board	Doug Baer
Pacific City Doryman's Association	Craig Wenrick
Pacific City Doryman's Association	Ray Monroe
Pacific City Doryman's Association	Skip Bailey
Pacific City Doryman's Association	Rob Kliever
Pacific City - Nestucca Valley Chamber of Commerce	Merrianne Hoffman
Tillamook County Economic Development Council	
Tillamook County Transportation District	Doug Pilant
Pacific City - Woods Citizen Advisory Committee	Matt Kinne
Nestucca Ridge Development	Jeff Schons